Street Sweeping


Facilities Pro-Sweeping is the District’s new street sweeping contractor for street sweeping services. They will be in Celebration generally the second and fourth weeks of each month from September to April on Wednesdays and Thursdays beginning at 6:00 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. on Wednesdays and continuing Thursdays for four hours.

Services start in Celebration Village and downtown, moving to North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, and South Village. The rest of the neighborhoods will be completed the following day.   

NOVEMBER

  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, November 29, 2018: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park

JANUARY

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, January 10, 2019: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, January 24, 2019: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park

FEBRUARY

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park

  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, February 28, 2019: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park

MARCH

  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, March 14, 2019: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park

  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, March 28, 2019: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park

APRIL

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, April 11, 2019: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019: Celebration Village, North Village, West Village, Lake Evalyn, South Village

  • Thursday, April 25, 2019: East Village, Roseville Corner, Aquila Reserve, Artisan Park